Christmas opening hours 2019

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Our opening hours over the Christmas season are as follows:

Monday 23rd December 2019 |  8am to 5pm

Tuesday 24th December 2019 | 8am to 1pm

Wednesday 25th December 2019 | Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019 | Closed

Friday 27th December 2019 | Closed

Monday 30th December 2019 | 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 31st December 2019 | 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 | Closed

Thursday 2nd January 2020 | 8am to 5pm

Friday 3rd January 2020 | 8am to 5pm

We would like to wish all our customers a very merry Christmas and a happy & healthy 2020!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
PrinterServiceLockdown

The benefits of getting your printer serviced after lockdown

With the UK in COVID-19 lockdown, many offices are closed and employees are working from home. This has left office...

Sales-team-news

A new Sales team for Temple Knight

Exciting news! We’ve recruited a whole new Temple Knight Sales team, which will bring 70 years of experience to the...

Steve_Paul1

Say hello to Steven Connelly, our new Business Development Manager

Steven Connelly joins us at Temple Knight as Business Development Manager, working in Paul’s new sales team. He grew up...